Website Magazine Staff Contacts

EDITOR IN CHIEF:
Peter Prestipino
peter@websitemagazine.com

SENIOR EDITOR:
Mike Phillips
mike@websitemagazine.com


BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT/
SALES MANAGER:

Troy Pickett
troy@websitemagazine.com

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT/ADVERTISING:

Kelly Springer
kspringer@websitemagazine.com

PUBLISHER:
Susan A. Whitehurst
susan@websitemagazine.com


SUBSCRIPTIONS/
CHANGE OF ADDRESS
support@websitemagazine.com
 

AFFILIATE RELATIONS:
affiliate@websitemagazine.com



BPA approved


Interested in seeing what is coming in future issues of Website Magazine?

REQUEST THE
EDITORIAL CALENDAR


Website Magazine Topical Newsletter Archive

In addition to Website Magazine popular Web Success Weekly newsletter, several topical newsletters are published and distributed to our readers. Below you will find links to these various email publication sent bi-weekly to over 50,000 recipients. Sign up now for one of the WM weekly newsletters on SEO/SEM, Affiliate Marketing, Web Design/Development, and E-commerce.


Review Mastering SEO & SEM

Review E-Commerce Express

Review Design & Development Digest

Review Affiliate Industry Insider