Website Magazine Staff Contacts

EDITOR IN CHIEF:
Peter Prestipino
peter@websitemagazine.com

SENIOR EDITOR:
Mike Phillips
mike@websitemagazine.com

MANAGING EDITOR:
Maureen Alley
maureen@websitemagazine.com

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT/
SALES MANAGER:

Troy Pickett
troy@websitemagazine.com

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT/ADVERTISING:
- Kelly Springer
kspringer@websitemagazine.com

PUBLISHER:
Susan A. Whitehurst
susan@websitemagazine.com

SEO CORNER:
Dante A. Monteverde
dantea@websitemagazine.com

SUBSCRIPTIONS/
CHANGE OF ADDRESS
support@websitemagazine.com

AFFILIATE RELATIONS:
affiliate@websitemagazine.com



BPA approved


Interested in seeing what is coming in future issues of Website Magazine?

REQUEST THE
EDITORIAL CALENDAR

Dante

Connect with Dante on:

LinkedIn
Twitter Icon
Facebook Icon


 

 

Phone: 800-817-1518 Ext. 6927
Fax: 773-272-0920
Email: DanteA@websitemagazine.com

SEO Corner
Dante Monteverde

SEO Corner Column covers the latest and greatest techniques on Search Engine Optimization. Read his column to keep up to date in the world of Organic Search Engine Rankings.

Dante A. Monteverde is a Search Engine Strategist specializing in Search Engine Optimization. He founded Spider Bait SEO in 1996 and has over 10 years of SEO experience.

You can always find Dante at Website Magazine's Trade Show Booth.

Read: SEO Corner Articles

Presentations:

Search Engine Strategies New York 2010 Theater Presentation: Social Media Optimization Tips and Tactics

Search Marketing Expo New York 2010 Theater Presentation: Advertising on the iPad: Practical Tips for Innovative E-Marketers