Website Magazine Staff Contacts

EDITOR IN CHIEF:
Peter Prestipino
peter@websitemagazine.com

SENIOR EDITOR:
Mike Phillips
mike@websitemagazine.com

MANAGING EDITOR:
Maureen Alley
maureen@websitemagazine.com

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT/
SALES MANAGER:

Troy Pickett
troy@websitemagazine.com

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT/ADVERTISING:
- Kelly Springer
kspringer@websitemagazine.com

PUBLISHER:
Susan A. Whitehurst
susan@websitemagazine.com

SEO CORNER:
Dante A. Monteverde
dantea@websitemagazine.com

SUBSCRIPTIONS/
CHANGE OF ADDRESS
support@websitemagazine.com

AFFILIATE RELATIONS:
affiliate@websitemagazine.com



BPA approved


Interested in seeing what is coming in future issues of Website Magazine?

REQUEST THE
EDITORIAL CALENDAR

Troy Pickett

Find Me:

LinkedIn Icon


Phone: 800-817-1518 Ext. 6919
Fax: 773-272-0920
Email: troy@websitemagazine.com

Troy Pickett

I have been a Website Magazine team member since October of 2008. During my time here as Business Development / Sales Manager, I have found this career move to be the most challenging and rewarding opportunity to come along in my adult life. Every day begins with new challenges that allows us, as the sales team, the latitude to do some outside of the box creative thinking giving us the ability to present customized solutions to our customers.

About Website Magazine

Website Magazine is the one magazine to focus exclusively on the business of running a website: tips for successful websites, solutions for enhancing website traffic, the latest Internet industry trends and statistics, as well as news analysis on the Internet industry.

By providing a broad scope of useful articles and tapping premier talent in the industry, Website Magazine covers all the elements that together make websites successful: search engine optimization and marketing, website design, content management, blogging, E-commerce, online advertising, email marketing, analytics, web software and applications, customer service/customer relationship management, web hosting, mobile web and more.

That’s why Website Magazine, founded in 2005, has quickly been recognized as the most useful magazine in the field.

When you want to succeed in the fast-growing Internet industry, Website Magazine is the leading choice, published in print and digital editions, with news and weblogs updated daily online and editorial analysis and commentary in interactive e-newsletters.

We encourage you to subscribe to Website Magazine, to advertise to our qualified audience of website professionals, and to contribute your comments and suggestions for future stories.