Skip to Main Content

WebAwards - Get Recognized

Posted on 5.07.2009

The Web Marketing Association is calling for entries for its 13th annual international WebAward competition.

The WebAwards competition chooses the best websites in 96 industries. It sets the benchmarks based on seven criteria: design, innovation, content, technology, interactivity, copywriting, and ease of use. The awards recognize individual and team achievements of Web professionals who create and maintain outstanding websites. The deadline to enter is May 29, 2009.

Website Magazine has been fortunate enough to win a WebAward, and speaking from first-hand experience, we can attest that the value is immeasurable.


Looking for practical advice on how to succeed in Web business?
Request a professional-level membership from Website Magazine and receive bright ideas each month to shorten your road to profitability.

Today's Top Picks for Our Readers:
Recommended by Recommended by NetLine

Leave Your Comment

Login to Comment

Become a Member

Not already a part of our community?
Sign up to participate in the discussion. It's free and quick.

Sign Up


Leave a comment
    Load more comments
    New code